Malakoff Knights LOVE TO READ!

AR BookFinder 

Wonderopolis

Daily Announcements

 
 
Malakoff Knights Are
On A Quest For Success!
 

Volunteer coaches are needed
for our Malakoff Knights! 
Please sign up with
Coach J.L. Flores or S. Arriaga.
 Feel free to call
473-4811 for more information.
 
 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 22
Library Night 4-5 PM
Malakoff students accompanied by a parent or guardian may come to the library to read or check out books.
Thursday, October 23
Student's Flu Clinic
8:30-11:30 a.m
Please go by the nurses office
to sign up.
Friday, October 24
Pre-K Page Turners 10:45-11:30 am
Students who have been selected are invited to the Malakoff Library for reading fun!  STUDENTS MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A PARENT OR GUARDIAN.
Wednesday, November 5
Library Night 4-5 PM
Malakoff students accompanied by a parent or guardian may come to the library to read or check out books.
Thursday, November 6
Reading Fair Final Project Due!!!
El proyecto final para la primera Feria Anual de Lectura se debe entregar hoy.
Thursday, November 13
School-Wide Reading Fair
Friday, November 14
Pre-K Page Turners 10:45-11:30 am
Students who have been selected are invited to the Malakoff Library for reading fun!  STUDENTS MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A PARENT OR GUARDIAN.
Wednesday, November 19
Library Night 4-5 PM
Malakoff students accompanied by a parent or guardian may come to the library to read or check out books.
Wednesday, December 3
Library Night 4-5 PM
Malakoff students accompanied by a parent or guardian may come to the library to read or check out books.
Wednesday, December 17
Library Night 4-5 PM
Malakoff students accompanied by a parent or guardian may come to the library to read or check out books.

Weather

Today, 10/22/2014
High: 87 Low: 68
Slight chance rain showers
20% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 10/23/2014
High: 85 Low: 66
Partly sunny
10% chance of precipitation.