Malakoff Knights LOVE TO READ!

AR BookFinder 

Wonderopolis

Daily Announcements

 
 
Malakoff Knights Are
On A Quest For Success!
 

Volunteer coaches are needed
for our Malakoff Knights! 
Please sign up with
Coach J.L. Flores or S. Arriaga.
 Feel free to call
473-4811 for more information.
 
 

Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 27 - Fri, Oct 31
Red Ribbon Week
Thursday, October 30
Be all You can Be... Drug Free
Wear a camouflage top with uniform bottoms.
Friday, October 31
Red Ribbon Week Parade
Wednesday, November 5
Library Night 4-5 PM
Malakoff students accompanied by a parent or guardian may come to the library to read or check out books.
Thursday, November 6
Reading Fair Final Project Due!!!
El proyecto final para la primera Feria Anual de Lectura se debe entregar hoy.
Friday, November 7
VETERAN'S DAY CELEBRATION
Friday, November 14
Pre-K Page Turners 10:45-11:30 am
Students who have been selected are invited to the Malakoff Library for reading fun!  STUDENTS MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A PARENT OR GUARDIAN.
School-Wide Reading Fair
Wednesday, November 19
Library Night 4-5 PM
Malakoff students accompanied by a parent or guardian may come to the library to read or check out books.
Mon, Nov 24 - Fri, Nov 28
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAYS
Wednesday, December 3
Library Night 4-5 PM
Malakoff students accompanied by a parent or guardian may come to the library to read or check out books.
Wednesday, December 17
Library Night 4-5 PM
Malakoff students accompanied by a parent or guardian may come to the library to read or check out books.

Weather

Today, 10/30/2014
High: 87 Low: 67
Partly sunny
10% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 10/31/2014
High: 79 Low: 57
Slight chance rain showers
20% chance of precipitation.